Vampire sightings in Calgary :|


*Edit. I’ve been getting lots of activity on this page. It’s not a real vampire sighting. Just a fake story I wrote, you can read still if you want.*

 

So guys, I read an article today that said that 3 reports of vampire sightings happened last night. It’s really creepy, because all the reportings happened in a 30 minute time-period. Here you go guys, the article:

Fact or Hoax? Three Vampire Sightings in Calgary

The Associated Press

January 14, 2012 *updated at 3:00pm

Last night, at around 4am, a lady named Anne Braxley, had been seen as distressed by the police officers as she reported seeing an extremely pale figure, that she took for a vampire, appear beside her car window. The officer there at the time, Col. Andre Woods, seemed amused, but played along.

In later quote he said: “She seemed to have anxiety problems, but our jobs as officers are to help the people, so I played along.”

But things got weirder and weirder as another report of a vampire sighting happened in the same Calgary community, Falconridge.

“My co-worker had just answered a call when she told me to come over. She said there had just been another call about blood-sucking creatures.”

At this point, Col. Woods was getting a bit annoyed with these outrageous calls. Before he got back to Anne, she said: “What was that? Another vampire call?”

Col. Woods decided to listen to the story of Anne Braxley now.

“Even though,my job doesn’t start till five, I leave my house at four. I was warming up the engine, when I heard knocking on one of the passenger windows. I looked back and saw  a thing wearing dark clothing and its face was shockingly white. The most frightening were the glowing red eyes, that led me to report this. I didn’t wait any longer, and immediately came here. I’m going to be late for work now,” she said as she left for work.

Col. Andre Woods was sceptical at first, but was driven to make an official investigation when a third person reported a vampire sighting as he was  checking on his kid.

Dad, Mark Kaufman was checking why his 3-year-old was crying, and saw a flicker of what he thought were white fangs and red eyes. After he turned the light on, he didn’t see anything but was bothered enough to report police.

“Three reports of vampire sightings all in the same community, all within 30 minutes? It might be a coincidence, or a bunch of kids thinking it would be a funny prank to pull, but I confident that it is not a vampire.”

So guys? What do you think. I think it’s pretty creepy because it happened in Calgary  :|

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

. SPOILER ALERT

Guess what guys? It’s all fake. I wrote that entire article, for something to do when I had my creative juices flowing. Now if you scrolled down here, before you read the article, I shall ….. rage :|

 

Anyways, I had Chinese school today, as I do everyday Saturday. Yay !/sarcasm

It was a boring Saturday, we were in class. Tommy gets up and says Mother Of God dramatically while taking off his glasses, making us all laugh. Ahh it shall be a long, long lasting memory.

Anyways, I got Bublė Tea after school.

Vous geleė? :P

(By the way, if the song doesn’t end before you finish reading the post, just continue listening, a daily dose of music is good for you )

5 responses to “Vampire sightings in Calgary :|

  1. Nicely done on the article Richard. Very believable and well written :). OH, and I’m not “geleė” I had bubble tea after lunch :3.

Leave a Reply

